Start Planning
Denmark

Denmark Public Holidays 2020

This page contains a national calendar of all 2020 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Wed New Year's Day
9 Apr Thu Maundy Thursday
10 Apr Fri Good Friday
12 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
8 May Fri Prayer Day
21 May Thu Ascension Day
31 May Sun Whit Sunday
1 Jun Mon Whit Monday
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
26 Dec Sat 2nd Day of Christmas